News/Blog

All the latest news from Pukekura Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Thursday 17 August 2017

Googling From The Gap Te Rapa Saturday 19 August

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 15 August 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 8 August 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 8th August 2017 Course Proper. Heavy. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 1 August 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 1st August 2017 Course Proper. Heavy. Markers out 16m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 25 July 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 25th July 2017 Semi Final Gallops. Heavy. Markers out 12m 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Tuesday 25 July 2017

Jump Out Results | Monday 24 July 2017 | Pukekura Raceway

Read More >>

Opunake Cup Weather Update

Editor -
Friday 21 July 2017

56a3d494 ae4e 48be a657 43197dac5401

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Thursday 20 July 2017

GOOGLING FROM THE GAP

Read More >>
Trackwork

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 18 July 2017

*Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway* *Tuesday 18th July 2017* *Course proper. Heavy 11. Markers out 22m *

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Thursday 13 July 2017

*Googling From The Gap*

Read More >>