News/Blog

All the latest news from Pukekura Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Thursday 22 June 2017

Googling From The Gap Local Horses with a Chance

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 20 June 2017

The grass track is closed at present.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 13 June 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 13th June 2017 Course Proper. Markers Out 15m. Heavy. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Tuesday 13 June 2017

Jumpout Results   9/06/2017   Horse Trainer Heat 1 800m   1 Rock N Pop D Caskey 2 Western Away J Wheeler 3 Bullbars A Sharrock Time:  38.87   Heat 2     1 Alamosa/Panthera A Sharrock 2 Dalghar/Unknown A Sharrock 3 Burgundy/Just Peaches A Sharrock Time: 39.1   Heat 3     1 Collins Street A Sharrock 2 Cape Blanco S Rainford 3 Dalghar A Sharrock Time: 38.09   Heat 4 2400m   1 Heistheone J Wheeler 2 High Demand J Wheeler 3 Macklemore J Wheeler Time: 40.98   Heat 5 1000m   1 Party Marty A Sharrock 2 Duke Marmalade/Dam Unknown A Sharrock 3 Sporty J Millar Time: 40.0   Heat 6 1000m   1 Valencia A Sharrock 2 Benz R McCracken 3 Rioa/Elle Rahtro T Egan Time: 39.96   Heat 7 1000m   1 Art Deco A Sharrock 2 Terracotta Warrior T Keegan 3 Light Em Up J Millar Time: 38.91   Heat 8 1400m   1 Master Craftsman T Keegan 2 Red Rascal I Kelly 3 Keeper A Sharrock Time: 41.82         Times are all for the the 600m in all distances

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Wednesday 7 June 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 6 June 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 6th June 2017 Course Proper. Markers Out 18m. Heavy. 

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Thursday 1 June 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Pukekura Raceway Dates for 2017/2018 Season

Editor -
Thursday 1 June 2017

Saturday 26 August Thursday 14 September Saturday 30 September Thursday 26 October Friday 3 November (twilight) Friday 24 November (twilight) Thursday 7 December Wednesday 27 December Saturday 3 February Thursday 1 March (twilight) Thursday 5 April Saturday 12 May Thursday 7 June Saturday 21 July

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 30 May 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 30th May 2017 Course Proper. Markers Out 22m. Heavy. 

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Thursday 25 May 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>