Pukekura Raceway Dates for 2017/2018 Season

Saturday 26 August
Thursday 14 September
Saturday 30 September
Thursday 26 October
Friday 3 November (twilight)
Friday 24 November (twilight)
Thursday 7 December
Wednesday 27 December
Saturday 3 February
Thursday 1 March (twilight)
Thursday 5 April
Saturday 12 May
Thursday 7 June
Saturday 21 July

 

Editor -
Thursday 1 June 2017