Race Days

ITM Interprovincial Challenge

12:00pm Saturday, 25 August 2018
ITM Interprovincial Challenge

Spring Racing

12:00pm Thursday, 6 September 2018
Spring Racing

Xtreme Race Day

12:00pm Saturday, 29 September 2018
Xtreme Race Day

Spiers Wireline Spring Twilight

3:00pm Friday, 2 November 2018
Garden Bar Brews & BBQs Spiers Wireline Spring Twilight

Twilight Christmas At The Races

3:00pm Friday, 23 November 2018
Garden Bar Mexican Fiesta! Twilight Christmas At The Races

Christmas At The Races

12:00pm Thursday, 6 December 2018
Christmas At The Races

Farmlands Race Day

12:00pm Thursday, 27 December 2018
Hooves and Grooves Festival Farmlands Race Day

Family Fun Day

12:00pm Thursday, 17 January 2019
Family Fun Day

Platinum Homes Taranaki Cup

Saturday, 2 February 2019
Platinum Homes Taranaki Cup

Revital Fertilisers Harness Racing

3:00pm Thursday, 28 February 2019
Revital Fertilisers Harness Racing

Autumn Races

12:00pm Thursday, 21 March 2019
Autumn Races

Contractors & Suppliers Race Day

12:00pm Saturday, 11 May 2019
Contractors & Suppliers Race Day

Stable Books Winter Racing

12:00pm Thursday, 6 June 2019
Stable Books Winter Racing

PowerWorx Opunake Cup Day 2019

12:00pm Saturday, 20 July 2019
PowerWorx Opunake Cup Day 2019
Load More

Race Day Events

Taranaki Racing Awards

Ladies Day

Melbourne Cup Sweepstake and Champagne Event

Garden Bar Brews & BBQs

Garden Bar Mexican Fiesta!

Hooves and Grooves Festival

Load More